Touring Schedule April 2013
LONDON
Thurs 11th April @  6.30pm
Special preview with Q and A – Kenneth Cranham and producer Alison Sterling
Barbican
020 7638 4141
Barbican Centre
Silk Street, London, EC2Y 8DS
http://www.barbican.org.uk/film
LONDON
Fri 12th April  – Thurs 18th April
Barbican
020 7638 4141
Barbican Centre
Silk Street, London, EC2Y 8DS
http://www.barbican.org.uk/film
LONDON
Tues 16th April @ tbc
Screening and Q and A with producer Alison Sterling
Greenwich Picturehouse
020 8853 0484
180 Greenwich High Road
London SE10 8NN
http://www.picturehouses.co.uk/
CARDIFF
Sat 13th April – Thurs 18th April
PLUS
Sat 13th April @ 6pm
Screening and Q and A with composer Jon Wygens
Chapter Cinema
029 2030 4400
Market Road,
Canton,
Cardiff CF5 1QE
http://www.chapter.org/


BRISTOL
Fri 12th April  – Thurs 18th April
PLUS
Sun 14th April @ tbc
Screening and Q and A with composer Jon Wygens
Watershed
0117 927 5100,
1 Canon’s Road
Bristol BS1 5TX
http://www.watershed.co.uk/
YORK
Weds 17th April @ tbc
Screening and Q and A with writer Bruce McLeod
York Picturehouse
01904 612940
13-17 Coney Street
York YO1 9QL
http://www.picturehouses.co.uk/
CAMBRIDGE
Sat 20th April @ 3pm
Screening and Q and A with Director Katarzyna Klimkiewicz
Cambridge Picturehouse
01223 578939
38-39 St Andrews Street
Cambridge
CB2 3AR
http://www.picturehouses.co.uk/
OXFORD
Tues 23rd April @ 6.30pm
Screening and Q and A with Director Katarzyna Klimkiewicz and Producer Alison Sterling
Ultimate Picture Palace
01865 245288
Jeune Street
Oxford
OX4 1BN
http://www.uppcinema.co.uk/


NOTTINGHAM
Thurs 25th April @ 6.30pm
Screening and Q and A with Director Katarzyna Klimkiewicz
Additional screenings Fri 26th April – Thurs 2nd May
Nottingham Broadway
0115 952 6611
14-18 Broad Street
Nottingham
NG1 3AL
http://www.broadway.org.uk/
SHEFFIELD
Fri 26th April @ 6.30pm
Screening and Q and A with Director Katarzyna Klimkiewicz
Sheffield Showroom
0114 276 3534
The Workstation
7 Paternoster Row
Sheffield
S1 2BX
http://www.showroomworkstation.org.uk/
EDINBURGH
Sat 27th April @ 6.10pm
Screening and Q and A
Edinburgh Filmhouse
0131 228 6382
88 Lothian Road
Edinburgh EH3 9BZ
http://www.filmhousecinema.com/
GLASGOW
Sun 28th April @ 5pm
Screening and Q and A
Glasgow Film Theatre
0141 352 8607,
12 Rose Street
Glasgow G3 6RB
http://www.glasgowfilm.org/theatre


MANCHESTER
Tues 30th April @ 6.20pm
Screening and Q and A with writers Naomi Wallace and Bruce McLeod
Manchester Cornerhouse
0161 228 7621
70 Oxford Street
Manchester
M1 5NH
http://www.cornerhouse.org/film
BRIGHTON
Thurs 21st April @ tbc
Screening and Q and A with producer Alison Sterling
Brighton Komedia
0845 293 8480
44-47 Gardner St
Brighton,
East Sussex
BN1 1UN
http://www.picturehouses.co.uk/
BRENTFORD
Fri 19th April – Thurs 25th April
Waterman’s Arts Centre
020 8232 1010
40 High St
Brentford,
Middlesex TW8 0DS
http://www.watermans.org.uk/
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Sun 28th April @tbc matinee
Screening (no Q and A)
Abbeygate Picturehouse
0871 902 5722
4 Hatter St,
Town Centre,
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 1NE
http://www.picturehouses.co.uk/


DERBY
Sat 11th May @ tbc
Screening and Q and A
Derby Quad
01332 290606
Market Place,
Cathedral Quarter,
Derby DE1 3AS
http://www.derbyquad.co.uk/
PLYMOUTH
Fri 31st May – Thurs 6th June
Plymouth Arts Centre
01752 206114
38 Looe St,
Plymouth,
Devon PL4 0EB
http://www.plymouthartscentre.org/
HAY-ON-WYE
Fr 12th April – Sun 14th April
Booth Books
01497 820 322
44 Lion Street,
Hay-on-Wye,
Hereford, HR3 5AA
http://www.boothbooks.co.uk/
IPSWICH
10th May – 13th May @tbc
Ipswich Film Theatre
07717 203957
The Corn Exchange,
King St,
Ipswich IP1 1DH
http://www.iftt.co.uk/


LONDON
Tues 14th May
Curzon Soho
0871 703 3988
99 Shaftesbury Ave
London W1D 5DY
http://www.curzoncinemas.com
HEBDEN BRIDGE
15th – 16th May @ tbc
Hebden Bridge Picturehouse
01422 842807
New Rd,
Hebden Bridge,
West Yorkshire
HX7 8AD
hebdenbridgepicturehouse.co.uk
CHICHESTER
5th and 7th May
Chichester Cinema
01243 786650
New Park Rd,
Chichester,
PO19 7XY
http://www.chichestercinema.org/
WOLVERHAMPTON
Mon 13th May – Thurs 16th May
Light House Cinema
01902 716055
The Chubb Buildings,
Fryer St,
Wolverhampton,
West Midlands
WV1 1HT
http://light-house.co.uk/


STOKE-ON-TRENT
Monday 20th June
Stoke Film Theatre
01782 411188
College Rd,
Stoke-on-Trent,
ST4 2EF
http://www.stokefilmtheatre.org.uk/
SAFFRON WALDEN
Mon 3rd June
Saffron Screen
01799 500238
Saffron Walden County High School,
Saffron Walden,
Essex
CB11 4UH.
http://www.saffronscreen.com/
BRACKNELL
Thurs 22nd August
South Hill Park
01344 484123
Ringmead
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 7PA
http://www.southhillpark.org.uk/
GLOUCESTER
Friday 2nd August
Gloucester Guildhall
tel: 01452 503050
23 Eastgate Street
Gloucester
GL1 1NS
http://www.gloucester.gov.uk/


Recent Tweets
Get news about screenings near you

*we will never share your email address with anyone else and promise only to send you mails related to film screenings

iNet Banner November 2012 V2 (1)Untitled-1